Latest Products http://www.iceagefoods.com Latest Products Sat, 24 Jul 2021 16:52:45 +0530 en-us http://www.iceagefoods.com Frozen Green Peas Gunny Bag http://www.iceagefoods.com/frozen-green-peas.htm http://www.iceagefoods.com/frozen-green-peas.htm Tue, 22 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most renowned Fresh Green Peas Manufacturers and Suppliers from Maharashtra known for our farm freshness and high quality. We offer the best Green peas available in market. Peas are not only tasty as a vegetable when cooked but also delicious when eaten raw, we provide the best Raw Green Peas as well. Used in a variety of gravies and other dishes in India and worldwide, peas have always been in great demand. Besides, we are also the biggest Frozen Green Peas Exporters based in India. Frozen Alphonso Mango Pulp http://www.iceagefoods.com/frozen-alphonso-mango-pulp.htm http://www.iceagefoods.com/frozen-alphonso-mango-pulp.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our automated warehousing system, we are able to properly organize and stack the products in our well-structured warehouse. Thus, we ensure zero defects at buyer's end. Bulk as well as retail order of the product can be fulfilled by us with ease. In addition, we guarantee to make delivery as per schedule. Frozen Whole Strawberry http://www.iceagefoods.com/frozen-whole-strawberry.htm http://www.iceagefoods.com/frozen-whole-strawberry.htm Tue, 27 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Engaged in the trade of supplying the excellent product range, we are efficiently operating from Maharashtra(India). Our packaging materials can retain the products' quality and newness even under extreme shipping and handling conditions. Our packaging provides optimum physical protection. Frozen Sweet Corn http://www.iceagefoods.com/frozen-sweet-corn.htm http://www.iceagefoods.com/frozen-sweet-corn.htm Tue, 22 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 As we ensure complete safety of the products at our end, we follow stringent and organized warehousing system in our state-of-the-art warehouse. Moreover, the system is supervised by experts. We have developed the entire in-house unit wherein we keep our raw material to fulfill variegated requirements of the buyers. Also, we make sure that the material is sourced from the reliable places only. Frozen Baby Corns http://www.iceagefoods.com/frozen-baby-corns.htm http://www.iceagefoods.com/frozen-baby-corns.htm Tue, 27 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We comprehend that natural and physical damages can cause harm to goods and hamper with the quality. Therefore, we make sure our products are wrapped firmly with superior packaging supplies. We are a leading name reckoned for the wide product range that is manufactured using only certified raw material. This helps us in keeping the quality standards of our products high. Frozen Jamun Slice http://www.iceagefoods.com/frozen-jamun-slice.htm http://www.iceagefoods.com/frozen-jamun-slice.htm Tue, 27 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Corn On Cob http://www.iceagefoods.com/frozen-corn-on-cob.htm http://www.iceagefoods.com/frozen-corn-on-cob.htm Tue, 27 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Alphonso Mango Slice http://www.iceagefoods.com/frozen-alphonso-mango-slice.htm http://www.iceagefoods.com/frozen-alphonso-mango-slice.htm Tue, 27 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Green Peas http://www.iceagefoods.com/frozen-green-peas.htm http://www.iceagefoods.com/frozen-green-peas.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our skilled professionals, we are able to offer best quality Frozen Peas in the market. These fresh and tender Peas are carefully selected, processed and packed. Our experts manually process and peal the Peas in a manner for preserving them for longer duration. After processing, these are quickly packed into hygienic packing so as to retain their original taste and freshness.   Benefits: In moderate quantity, peas is beneficial for diabetesPeas helps in generation of new cells, especially before and during pregnancyIt is also beneficial in treating anaemiaHelps in the metabolism of carbohydratesTreats kidney problems, including renal dysfunctionBetter cardiovascular healthGood for the health of the lungs and may even helps prevent lung cancerGood for those suffering from common digestive ailments Features: FreshFree from pesticide and insecticidesDelicious tasteHygienically packedSafe to consumeNo adulterants Custard Apple Pulp http://www.iceagefoods.com/custard-apple-pulp.htm http://www.iceagefoods.com/custard-apple-pulp.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Mixed Vegetable http://www.iceagefoods.com/frozen-mixed-vegetable.htm http://www.iceagefoods.com/frozen-mixed-vegetable.htm Wed, 09 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530